Zoom kleine-Powwow-hoch-Durchmesser-65cm
Zoom Schlaegel-fuer-Powwow-hoch
Zoom kleine-Powwow-hoch-Durchmesser-65cm-und-90cm

When drumming for a long time a trance-like state is reached, which is used for connecting to other states of consciousness and for communication in circles and groups. The mallet is traditionally built by the player himself. Ritual drumming is not about drumming in a particularly virtuosic way, as it is the case with frame drumming, but rather about synchronous, monotonous drumming. Universities have studied the effect of monotone rhythms and discovered a change in brain waves and states of consciousness. When we drum to the rhythm of our heartbeat or walking, we can do it without much effort for quite a long time. At North American Powwow festivals and rodeos, the drum is played continuously for the entire time (a week or more), day and night. Thus, the energy and intention of the festival lasts the entire event.

feeltone on YouTubelaunch

Please use good speakers or headphones when listening to the videos! The regular, simple speakers in laptops and mobile phones are not designed for the low and natural frequencies.

 

How to play

When drumming for a long time a trance-like state is reached, which is used for connecting to other states of consciousness and for communication in circles and groups. The mallet is traditionally built by the player himself. Ritual drumming is not about drumming in a particularly virtuosic way, as it is the case with frame drumming, but rather about synchronous, monotonous drumming. Universities have studied the effect of monotone rhythms and discovered a change in brain waves and states of consciousness. When we drum to the rhythm of our heartbeat or walking, we can do it without much effort for quite a long time. At North American Powwow festivals and rodeos, the drum is played continuously for the entire time (a week or more), day and night. Thus, the energy and intention of the festival lasts the entire event.

Inspirations

feeltone on YouTubelaunch

Please use good speakers or headphones when listening to the videos! The regular, simple speakers in laptops and mobile phones are not designed for the low and natural frequencies.

 

small Powwow tall, Ø 65 cm

€1,533.01 inkl. Mwst
Article no.: POW-65
F22091980

For the small gathering drum - tall ring

Traditional building method - regional cowhide

Come together. Drum for mother earth. Evenly like the heartbeat. Walk in unison and synchronicity - giving back thanks. Your drum is your vehicle for contact with the world of "not knowing", the time before and after life, that which is greater than us. Cattle represent the strength of the buffalo, bison or the European species of the bison. The skin is particularly thick and robust.

Features

  • Gathering drum strung on both sides
  • Skin and string: cow, split and scar (from small farms, partly organic)
  • Wood: wound beech
  • Dimensions: Ø 65 cm
  • Frame height: 31 cm
  • Playing height: 80 cm
  • Weight: 9 kg incl. stand
  • Accessories: Incl. 4 mallets (KF-3), four-legged stand, dismountable
  • Biologically treated with hard wax oil
  • Made in Germany

 

For the small gathering drum - tall ring

Traditional building method - regional cowhide

Come together. Drum for mother earth. Evenly like the heartbeat. Walk in unison and synchronicity - giving back thanks. Your drum is your vehicle for contact with the world of "not knowing", the time before and after life, that which is greater than us. Cattle represent the strength of the buffalo, bison or the European species of the bison. The skin is particularly thick and robust.

Features

  • Gathering drum strung on both sides
  • Skin and string: cow, split and scar (from small farms, partly organic)
  • Wood: wound beech
  • Dimensions: Ø 65 cm
  • Frame height: 31 cm
  • Playing height: 80 cm
  • Weight: 9 kg incl. stand
  • Accessories: Incl. 4 mallets (KF-3), four-legged stand, dismountable
  • Biologically treated with hard wax oil
  • Made in Germany

 

When drumming for a long time a trance-like state is reached, which is used for connecting to other states of consciousness and for communication in circles and groups. The mallet is traditionally built by the player himself. Ritual drumming is not about drumming in a particularly virtuosic way, as it is the case with frame drumming, but rather about synchronous, monotonous drumming. Universities have studied the effect of monotone rhythms and discovered a change in brain waves and states of consciousness. When we drum to the rhythm of our heartbeat or walking, we can do it without much effort for quite a long time. At North American Powwow festivals and rodeos, the drum is played continuously for the entire time (a week or more), day and night. Thus, the energy and intention of the festival lasts the entire event.

feeltone on YouTubelaunch

Please use good speakers or headphones when listening to the videos! The regular, simple speakers in laptops and mobile phones are not designed for the low and natural frequencies.

 

How to play

When drumming for a long time a trance-like state is reached, which is used for connecting to other states of consciousness and for communication in circles and groups. The mallet is traditionally built by the player himself. Ritual drumming is not about drumming in a particularly virtuosic way, as it is the case with frame drumming, but rather about synchronous, monotonous drumming. Universities have studied the effect of monotone rhythms and discovered a change in brain waves and states of consciousness. When we drum to the rhythm of our heartbeat or walking, we can do it without much effort for quite a long time. At North American Powwow festivals and rodeos, the drum is played continuously for the entire time (a week or more), day and night. Thus, the energy and intention of the festival lasts the entire event.

Inspirations

feeltone on YouTubelaunch

Please use good speakers or headphones when listening to the videos! The regular, simple speakers in laptops and mobile phones are not designed for the low and natural frequencies.

 

kleine-Powwow-hoch-Durchmesser-65cm

small Powwow tall, Ø 65 cm

€1,533.01

Zoom kleine Powwow hoch, Ø 65 cm
Zoom Schlägel für kleine Powwow hoch, Ø 65 cm
Zoom Powwow hoch, Ø 90 cm und Ø 65 cm

Beim Trommeln über längere Zeit wird ein tranceartiger Zustand erreicht, der für die Anbindung an andere Bewusstseinszustände, für die Kommunikation in Kreis und Gruppe dient. Den Schlägel baut der Spieler traditionell selbst. Es geht beim Ritualtrommeln nicht darum besonders virtuos zu trommeln, wie bei Rahmentrommeln, sondern es geht eher um ein synchrones, monotones Trommeln. Universitäten haben die Wirkung der monotonen Rhythmen untersucht und eine Veränderung der Gehirnströmungen und Bewusstseinszustände entdeckt. Wenn wir im Rhythmus des Herzschlages oder des Laufens trommeln, können wir das ohne viel Kraftaufwendung über eine ziemlich lange Zeit. Auf den nordamerikanischen Powwow- und Rodeo-Festen wird die Trommel während der ganzen Zeit (eine Woche und mehr) ununterbrochen gespielt, Tag und Nacht. So halten die Energie und die Absicht des Festes die ganze Veranstaltung lang.

 

feeltone auf YouTubelaunch

Bitte gute Lautsprecher oder Kopfhörer beim Hören der Videos benutzen! Die normalen, einfachen Lautsprecher in Laptops und Handys sind für die tiefen und natürlichen Frequenzen nicht ausgelegt.

Spielweise

Beim Trommeln über längere Zeit wird ein tranceartiger Zustand erreicht, der für die Anbindung an andere Bewusstseinszustände, für die Kommunikation in Kreis und Gruppe dient. Den Schlägel baut der Spieler traditionell selbst. Es geht beim Ritualtrommeln nicht darum besonders virtuos zu trommeln, wie bei Rahmentrommeln, sondern es geht eher um ein synchrones, monotones Trommeln. Universitäten haben die Wirkung der monotonen Rhythmen untersucht und eine Veränderung der Gehirnströmungen und Bewusstseinszustände entdeckt. Wenn wir im Rhythmus des Herzschlages oder des Laufens trommeln, können wir das ohne viel Kraftaufwendung über eine ziemlich lange Zeit. Auf den nordamerikanischen Powwow- und Rodeo-Festen wird die Trommel während der ganzen Zeit (eine Woche und mehr) ununterbrochen gespielt, Tag und Nacht. So halten die Energie und die Absicht des Festes die ganze Veranstaltung lang.

 

Inspirationen

feeltone auf YouTubelaunch

Bitte gute Lautsprecher oder Kopfhörer beim Hören der Videos benutzen! Die normalen, einfachen Lautsprecher in Laptops und Handys sind für die tiefen und natürlichen Frequenzen nicht ausgelegt.

kleine Powwow hoch, Ø 65 cm

€1.423,00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: POW-65
F121085380

Für die kleine Trommel-Versammlung - hoher Ring

Traditionelle Bauweise - regionale Rinderhaut

Kommt zusammen. Trommelt für Mutter Erde. Gleichmäßig wie der Herzschlag. Geht in Einklang und Synchronizität - mit Dank zurückgeben. Deine Trommel ist Dein Vehikel für den Kontakt mit der Welt des "Nicht-Wissens", der Zeit vor und nach dem Leben, dem was größer ist als wir. Das Rind steht für die Kraft des Büffels, Bisons oder der europäischen Gattung des Wisents. Die Haut ist besonders dick und robust.

Features

  • beidseitig bespannte Versammlungstrommel
  • Haut und Schnur: Rind, Spalt und Narbe (aus Kleinbetrieben, teilweise biologisch)
  • Holz: gewickelte Buche
  • Maße: Ø 65 cm
  • Rahmenhöhe: 31 cm
  • Spielhöhe: 80 cm
  • Gewicht: 9 kg inkl. Ständer
  • Zubehör: Inkl. 4 Schlägel (KF-3), Vierbein-Ständer, zerlegbar
  • Biologisch mit Hartwachs-Öl behandelt
  • Made in Germany

Für die kleine Trommel-Versammlung - hoher Ring

Traditionelle Bauweise - regionale Rinderhaut

Kommt zusammen. Trommelt für Mutter Erde. Gleichmäßig wie der Herzschlag. Geht in Einklang und Synchronizität - mit Dank zurückgeben. Deine Trommel ist Dein Vehikel für den Kontakt mit der Welt des "Nicht-Wissens", der Zeit vor und nach dem Leben, dem was größer ist als wir. Das Rind steht für die Kraft des Büffels, Bisons oder der europäischen Gattung des Wisents. Die Haut ist besonders dick und robust.

Features

  • beidseitig bespannte Versammlungstrommel
  • Haut und Schnur: Rind, Spalt und Narbe (aus Kleinbetrieben, teilweise biologisch)
  • Holz: gewickelte Buche
  • Maße: Ø 65 cm
  • Rahmenhöhe: 31 cm
  • Spielhöhe: 80 cm
  • Gewicht: 9 kg inkl. Ständer
  • Zubehör: Inkl. 4 Schlägel (KF-3), Vierbein-Ständer, zerlegbar
  • Biologisch mit Hartwachs-Öl behandelt
  • Made in Germany

Beim Trommeln über längere Zeit wird ein tranceartiger Zustand erreicht, der für die Anbindung an andere Bewusstseinszustände, für die Kommunikation in Kreis und Gruppe dient. Den Schlägel baut der Spieler traditionell selbst. Es geht beim Ritualtrommeln nicht darum besonders virtuos zu trommeln, wie bei Rahmentrommeln, sondern es geht eher um ein synchrones, monotones Trommeln. Universitäten haben die Wirkung der monotonen Rhythmen untersucht und eine Veränderung der Gehirnströmungen und Bewusstseinszustände entdeckt. Wenn wir im Rhythmus des Herzschlages oder des Laufens trommeln, können wir das ohne viel Kraftaufwendung über eine ziemlich lange Zeit. Auf den nordamerikanischen Powwow- und Rodeo-Festen wird die Trommel während der ganzen Zeit (eine Woche und mehr) ununterbrochen gespielt, Tag und Nacht. So halten die Energie und die Absicht des Festes die ganze Veranstaltung lang.

 

feeltone auf YouTubelaunch

Bitte gute Lautsprecher oder Kopfhörer beim Hören der Videos benutzen! Die normalen, einfachen Lautsprecher in Laptops und Handys sind für die tiefen und natürlichen Frequenzen nicht ausgelegt.

Spielweise

Beim Trommeln über längere Zeit wird ein tranceartiger Zustand erreicht, der für die Anbindung an andere Bewusstseinszustände, für die Kommunikation in Kreis und Gruppe dient. Den Schlägel baut der Spieler traditionell selbst. Es geht beim Ritualtrommeln nicht darum besonders virtuos zu trommeln, wie bei Rahmentrommeln, sondern es geht eher um ein synchrones, monotones Trommeln. Universitäten haben die Wirkung der monotonen Rhythmen untersucht und eine Veränderung der Gehirnströmungen und Bewusstseinszustände entdeckt. Wenn wir im Rhythmus des Herzschlages oder des Laufens trommeln, können wir das ohne viel Kraftaufwendung über eine ziemlich lange Zeit. Auf den nordamerikanischen Powwow- und Rodeo-Festen wird die Trommel während der ganzen Zeit (eine Woche und mehr) ununterbrochen gespielt, Tag und Nacht. So halten die Energie und die Absicht des Festes die ganze Veranstaltung lang.

 

Inspirationen

feeltone auf YouTubelaunch

Bitte gute Lautsprecher oder Kopfhörer beim Hören der Videos benutzen! Die normalen, einfachen Lautsprecher in Laptops und Handys sind für die tiefen und natürlichen Frequenzen nicht ausgelegt.

kleine Powwow hoch, Ø 65 cm

kleine Powwow hoch, Ø 65 cm

€1.423,00