Terra

Are you looking for a connection to balance and change in sound? Then our Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection is just right for you. The perfectly coordinated sound instruments are dedicated to the element of earth. Connect with the earth, its power to hold and transform - your physical body.

The video for Elemental Soundscapes Terra

The video is currently still in post-production. Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to know when it is finished and presented here.

Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection

These instruments go perfectly with our monochords Monolina and Monolini in tuning "C" and "F" - and with each other!

Elemental Soundscapes - Harmonic sounds without notes, without thinking!

All sets at a glance
Being in the flow, creativity, gratitude - goes with monochord "D"
Grounding, matter, transformation - goes with monochord "C" and "F"
Clarity, communication, flexibility - goes with monochord "A"
Creativity, leadership, self-empowerment - goes with monochord "G"

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €3,590.00 Reset

13 products

Elemental Soundscapes Terra - Being in resonance with the earth means being in the now

The early spiritual disciplines attribute a renewing and life-giving characteristic to the element of earth, as the earth on the outside and the body on the inside correspond. If you take good care of both, you are in balance. Connect with your transformative power within and in the world around you through the sound of the Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection. The Terra Collection combines four perfectly coordinated sound instruments:

  • Tinka Tong Terra
  • Zenko® Terra
  • Sansula Terra
  • Koshi Terra

The sound instrument set is tuned to the earth tone - 432 Hz. It has a particularly harmonizing and relaxing effect on the body. Thanks to the Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection by feeltone, time-consuming selection and trying out different instruments is a thing of the past. You can use them immediately to create harmonious soundscapes.

For use with all regular instruments and for educational purposes, we have suitable models tuned to 440 Hz. Tinka Tong, Zenko® and Sansula are already available in 440 Hz.

A perfect combination: Monochords and Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection by feeltone

Our feeltone monochords Monolina and Monolini in the tunings C and F are the ideal basis for the Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection, as they can be combined with any instrument from it: from the Sansula Terra with its cheerful major pentatonic, to the Tinka Tong Terra - created in the 6-note pentatonic - to the sonorous Koshi Terra and the bright-sounding Zenko® Terra.

When played in combination, they create a unique tapestry of sound. After playing, you will feel reinvigorated and ready for something new. You can use the sound instruments individually for therapeutic and meditative purposes.

Elemental Soundscapes Terra - Experience your personal transformation

Would you like to experience the art of transformation up close and connect intuitively with the element of earth? Our Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection will inspire you both as a sound therapist and as an individual when you initiate a sound bath with like-minded people.

The special selection of instruments in the Terra Collection allows us to

  • us to relax in the now, without tomorrow or yesterday and
  • to listen to the playful interplay of the instruments,
  • experience grounding and
  • ourselves and the planet.

With our instruments from the Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection, anyone can produce creative sounds - from small children to the oldest people. Everyone acts intuitively - without notes, without thinking, without guidelines - in order to be in the flow of life. That's why the Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone are the perfect gift for friends and family. You can choose the ideal instrument for each person and create your own individual sound together as a group.

Our recommendation: For the safe transportation of your Terra Collection, you can order a Monolini bag MO-21-TA with your set. It offers enough space for the four instruments Tinka Tong Terra, Zenko® Terra, Sansula Terra and Koshi Terra.

Discover the full variety of Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone

Our range of Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone is constantly growing. You can already look forward to the following sound instrument sets:

Are you curious about the other collections? Then sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out when the new Elemental Soundscapes will be available.

We invite you to place a bowl of earth, your favorite stone and a few coins in the middle of your Elemental Soundscapes Earth Collection while you play. Observe what images, thoughts or songs come to you.

Terra

Du suchst Anbindung an Balance und Wandel im Klang? Dann ist unsere Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection genau das Richtige für Dich. Die perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Klanginstrumente widmen sich dem Element Erde. Verbinde Dich mit der Erde, ihrer Kraft von Halten und Transformieren – Deinem physischen Körper.

Das Video zu Elemental Soundscapes Terra

Aktuell wird das Video noch in der Postproduktion bearbeitet. Trage Dich in unseren Newsletter ein und erfahre als Erstes, wenn es fertig ist und hier präsentiert wird.

Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection

Diese Instrumente passen perfekt zu unseren Monochorden Monolina und Monolini in Stimmung "C" und "F" - und zueinander!

Elemental Soundscapes - Harmonische Klänge ohne Noten, ohne Denken!

Alle Sets im Überblick
Im Fluss sein, Kreativität, Dankbarkeit - passt zu Monochord "D"
Erdung, Materie, Transformation - passt zu Monochord "C" und "F"
Klarheit, Kommunikation, Flexibilität - passt zu Monochord "A"
Kreativität, Führung, Selbstermächtigung - passt zu Monochord "G"

Filter:

Verfügbarkeit
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist €3,590.00 Zurücksetzen

13 Produkte

Elemental Soundscapes Terra – In Resonanz mit der Erde sein heißt im Jetzt sein

Die frühen spirituellen Disziplinen sprechen dem Element Erde eine erneuernde und lebensspendende Charakteristik zu, da sich die Erde im Außen und der Körper im Innen entsprechen. Sorgst Du gut für beide, bist Du in Balance. Verbinde Dich im Klang der Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection mit Deiner Verwandlungskraft im Innen und in Deiner Mitwelt. Die Terra Collection verbindet vier perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Klanginstrumente:

  • Tinka Tong Terra
  • Zenko® Terra
  • Sansula Terra
  • Koshi Terra

Das Klanginstrumenten-Set ist in der Erdton-Stimmung – in 432 Hz – gestimmt. Sie wirkt besonders harmonisierend und entspannend auf den Körper. Dank der Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection by feeltone gehören langwieriges Auswählen und Ausprobieren verschiedener Instrumente der Vergangenheit an. Du kannst sie sofort einsetzen, um harmonische Klangwelten zu erschaffen.
 

Für den Einsatz mit allen regulären Instrumenten und den pädagogischen Bereich haben wir passende Modelle in 440 Hz gestimmt. Tinka Tong, Zenko® und Sansula sind schon jetzt zusätzlich in 440 Hz erhältlich.

Perfekt kombiniert: Monochorde und Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection by feeltone

Unsere feeltone Monochorde Monolina und Monolini in den Stimmungen C und F sind die ideale Basis für die Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection, denn sie lassen sich mit jedem Instrument daraus kombinieren: von der Sansula Terra mit ihrer fröhlichen Dur-Pentatonik, über die Tinka Tong Terra – angelegt in der 6er-Pentatonik –, bis hin zur klangvollen Koshi Terra und der helltönenden Zenko® Terra.
 

Kombiniert gespielt, ergeben sie einen einzigartigen Klangteppich. Nach dem Spiel erlebst Du Dich in neuer Kraft und bereit für Neues. So kannst Du die Klanginstrumente individuell für therapeutische und meditative Zwecke einsetzen.

Elemental Soundscapes Terra – Erlebe Deine persönliche Transformation

Du möchtest die Kunst der Verwandlung hautnah erlebbar machen und Dich intuitiv mit dem Element Erde verbinden? Unsere Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection begeistert Dich sowohl als Klangtherapeut als auch als Einzelperson, wenn Du ein Sound Bath mit Gleichgesinnten anregst.

Die spezielle Auswahl an Instrumenten der Terra Collection ermöglicht es uns,

  • uns im Jetzt, ohne Morgen oder Gestern zu entspannen und
  • dem spielerischen Zusammenspiel der Instrumente zu lauschen,
  • Erdung zu erfahren und
  • uns selbst und dem Planeten Gutes zu tun.

Mit unseren Instrumenten der Elemental Soundscapes Terra Collection kann jeder kreative Klänge erzeugen – vom kleinen Kind bis zum ältesten Menschen. Jeder agiert intuitiv – ohne Noten, ohne Denken, ohne Vorgaben –, um im Fluss des Lebens zu sein. Deshalb eignen sich die Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone auch perfekt als Geschenk für Freunde und Familie. Du kannst für jede Person das ideale Instrument aussuchen und gemeinsam in der Gruppe kreiert ihr euren individuellen Sound.
 

Unsere Empfehlung: Für den sicheren Transport Deiner Terra Collection kannst Du zu Deinem Set gleich eine Monolini-Tasche MO-21-TA bestellen. Sie bietet ausreichend Platz für die vier Instrumente Tinka Tong Terra, Zenko® Terra, Sansula Terra und Koshi Terra.

Entdecke die ganze Vielfalt der Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone

Unser Sortiment an Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone wächst stetig. Freue Dich schon jetzt auf folgende Klanginstrumenten-Sets :

 

Du bist neugierig auf die weiteren Collections? Dann melde Dich für unseren Newsletter an und erfahre als erstes, wann die neuen Elemental Soundscapes erhältlich sein werden.

Wir laden Dich ein, eine Schale Erde, Deinen Lieblingsstein und ein paar Münzen in die Mitte Deiner Elemental Soundscapes Earth Collection zu stellen, während ihr spielt. Beobachte, was Dir an Bildern, Gedanken oder Liedern begegnet.