Aria

Are you looking for lightness and flexibility in body and mind through sound? Then let yourself be inspired by our Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection. With the harmoniously coordinated sound instruments, you will connect with the element of air. Learn from the winds, the breath and the voice how to become one with that which brings you strength.

The video for Elemental Soundscapes Aria

The video is currently still in post-production. Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to know when it is finished and presented here.

Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection

These instruments go perfectly with our monochords Monolina and Monolini in tuning "A" - and with each other!

Elemental Soundscapes - Harmonic sounds without notes, without thinking!

All sets at a glance
Being in the flow, creativity, gratitude - goes with monochord "D"
Grounding, matter, transformation - matches monochord "C" and "F"
Clarity, communication, flexibility - goes with monochord "A"
Creativity, leadership, self-empowerment - goes with monochord "G"

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €3,590.00 Reset

15 products

Elemental Soundscapes Aria - Sounds move through vibrations

When you experience the qualities of air in sound, you learn to be flexible, not to hold on to rigid concepts and to adopt many points of view. Being open and ready for all life experiences makes your life easier and brings clarity. Just as you try to play joy and beauty in sound, you also learn to give your environment positive vibrations and lightness with your language. Invite singing into your play. Connect with lightness and clarity of spirit in the sound of the Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection. The Aria Collection combines four perfectly coordinated sound instruments:

  • - Tinka Tong Aqua
  • - Zenko® Aqua
  • - Sansula Aqua
  • - Koshi Aqua

You have the choice between the 432 Hz tuning with the mystical, slightly deeper earth year tone, which has a harmonizing and relaxing effect on your body and mind, and the 440 Hz tuning, which is suitable for use with all regular instruments and in the educational field.

The Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection by feeltone can also be played together with all other tunings, eliminating the need to select and try out different instruments. You can get started right away and create harmonious soundscapes.

Perfectly put together: Monochords and Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection by feeltone

The feeltone monochords Monolina and Monolini in tuning A are ideal as a soundscape for the Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection. You can combine them with any instrument: with the Sansula Aria in simple major pentatonic, with the Tinka Tong Aria - with the bubbling A pentatonic - as well as with the spherical Koshi Aria and the metallic Zenko® Aria.

Quietly and slowly, you can weave the sounds into soundscapes. By playing lightly, you will experience a clear mind and freshness for new projects. Use the sound instruments in a variety of ways for therapeutic and meditative purposes and develop new sounds with friends in playing circles.

Elemental Soundscapes Aria: Let yourself be carried away to new landscapes beyond everyday life

You are ready to experience new horizons, to take on new perspectives, to be ready for change. Change begins in the mind, and the flexibility of the air and the winds helps. Connect with this quality. Our Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection makes intuition and renewal so easy by stopping time and giving your synapses a break so they can make more meaningful and vibrant connections. Try it out and invite friends over to experience this quality. The more often you do this, the freer your playing and trust in each other will become.

The special selection of instruments in the Aria Collection makes it possible,

  • - us to relax in the now, without tomorrow or yesterday and
  • - to listen to the playful interplay of the instruments,
  • - to experience lightness and flexibility and
  • - give ourselves and our fellow human beings peace.

With the feeltone instruments in the Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection, everyone can create sounds intuitively - from young children to older people. Everyone acts intuitively - without notes, without thinking, without guidelines - so you can get into the flow of life. The Elemental Soundscapes Aria by feeltone are a wonderful give-away for friends and family. Experience intuitive and acoustic house music and meet in a circle at eye level. Sound makes it so easy.

Our recommendation: For the safe transportation of your Aria Collection, you can order a MO-34-TA monolina bag to go with your set. It has enough space for the four instruments Tinka Tong Aria, Zenko® Aria, Sansula Aria and Koshi Aria.

Get to know the whole variety of Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone

Our range of Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone is constantly growing. You can already look forward to the latest element of the sound instrument sets:

Already available are:

We invite you to light an incense bowl, place your favorite feather and a poem or text in the center of your Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection while you play. Observe the images, thoughts or songs that come to you. If you would like to find out more about our products, sign up for the feeltone newsletter.

Aria

Du suchst Leichtigkeit und Beweglichkeit in Körper und Geist durch Klang? Dann lass Dich durch unsere Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection inspirieren. Mit den harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmten Klanginstrumenten verbindest Du Dich mit dem Element Luft. Lerne von den Winden, dem Atem und der Stimme, wie Du mit dem eins wirst, was Dir Kraft bringt.

Das Video zu Elemental Soundscapes Aria

Aktuell wird das Video noch in der Postproduktion bearbeitet. Trage Dich in unseren Newsletter ein und erfahre als Erstes, wenn es fertig ist und hier präsentiert wird.

Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection

Diese Instrumente passen perfekt zu unseren Monochorden Monolina und Monolini in Stimmung "A" - und zueinander!

Elemental Soundscapes - Harmonische Klänge ohne Noten, ohne Denken!

Alle Sets im Überblick
Im Fluss sein, Kreativität, Dankbarkeit - passt zu Monochord "D"
Erdung, Materie, Transformation - passt zu Monochord "C" und "F"
Klarheit, Kommunikation, Flexibilität - passt zu Monochord "A"
Kreativität, Führung, Selbstermächtigung - passt zu Monochord "G"

Filter:

Verfügbarkeit
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist €3,590.00 Zurücksetzen

15 Produkte

Elemental Soundscapes Aria – Klänge bewegen sich durch Schwingungen

Wenn Du im Klang die Luftqualitäten erlebst, lernst Du flexibel zu sein, nicht an starren Konzepten festzuhalten und viele Standpunkte einzunehmen. Offen und bereit sein für alle Lebenserfahrungen – das erleichtert Dir das Leben und bringt Klarheit. So wie Du versuchst, im Klang Freude und Schönheit zu spielen, lernst Du auch, Deiner Umwelt mit Deiner Sprache positive Schwingungen und Leichtigkeit zu schenken. Lade den Gesang ein in Dein Spiel. Verbinde Dich im Klang der Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection mit Leichtigkeit und Klarheit im Geist. Die Aria Collection verbindet vier perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Klanginstrumente:

  • • Tinka Tong Aqua
  • • Zenko® Aqua
  • • Sansula Aqua
  • • Koshi Aqua

 

Du hast die Wahl zwischen der 432-Hz-Stimmung mit dem mystischen, etwas tieferen Erdjahres-Ton, der auf Deinen Körper und Deinen Geist harmonisierend und entspannend wirkt, und der 440-Hz-Stimmung, die für den Einsatz mit allen regulären Instrumenten und im pädagogischen Bereich geeignet ist.

Die Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection by feeltone lässt sich auch mit allen anderen Stimmungen zusammen spielen, langwieriges Auswählen und Ausprobieren verschiedener Instrumente erübrigt sich. Du kannst sofort loslegen und harmonische Klangwelten erschaffen.

 

Perfekt zusammengestellt: Monochorde und Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection by feeltone

Die feeltone Monochorde Monolina und Monolini in der Stimmung A eignen sich ideal als Klangteppich für die Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection. Du kannst sie mit jedem Instrument kombinieren: mit der Sansula Aria in einfacher Dur-Pentatonik, mit der Tinka Tong Aria – mit der sprudelnden A-Pentatonik – sowie mit dem sphärischen Koshi Aria und der metallenen Zenko® Aria.

Leise, langsam kannst Du die Klänge zu Klanglandschaften verweben. Durch das leichte Spiel erfährst Du einen klaren Geist und Frische für neue Projekte. Nutze die Klanginstrumente auf verschiedenste Weise für therapeutische und meditative Zwecke und entwickle neue Klänge mit Freunden in Spielkreisen.

 

Elemental Soundscapes Aria: Lass Dich in neue Landschaften jenseits des Alltags entführen

Du bist bereit, neue Horizonte zu erfahren, neue Perspektiven einzunehmen, bereit für Wandel zu sein. Die Veränderung beginnt im Geist und dabei hilft die Flexibilität der Luft und der Winde. Verbinde Dich mit dieser Qualität. Unsere Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection macht Intuition und Erneuerung so leicht, indem Du die Zeit anhältst und Deinen Synapsen eine Pause gönnst, damit sie sinnhaftere und lebensfrohere Verbindungen knüpfen können. Probiere Dich aus und lade Freunde ein, um diese Qualität zu erfahren. Je öfter Du dies machst, desto freier wird Euer Spiel und das Vertrauen ineinander.

Die spezielle Auswahl an Instrumenten der Aria Collection ermöglicht es,

  • • uns im Jetzt, ohne Morgen oder Gestern zu entspannen und
  • • dem spielerischen Zusammenspiel der Instrumente zu lauschen,
  • • Leichtigkeit und Flexibilität zu erfahren und
  • • uns selbst und unseren Mitmenschen Frieden zu schenken.

 

Mit den feeltone Instrumenten der Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection können alle sofort intuitiv Klänge erzeugen – ob kleines Kind oder älterer Mensch. Jeder agiert intuitiv – ohne Noten, ohne Denken, ohne Vorgaben –, so kommst Du in den Fluss des Lebens. Die Elemental Soundscapes Aria by feeltone sind ein wunderbares Give-away für Freunde und die Familie. Erlebt intuitive und akustische Hausmusik und begegnet Euch im Kreis auf Augenhöhe. Klang macht das so leicht.

Unsere Empfehlung: Für den sicheren Transport Deiner Aria Collection kannst Du zu Deinem Set gleich eine Monolina-Tasche MO-34-TA bestellen. Darin haben die vier Instrumente Tinka Tong Aria, Zenko® Aria, Sansula Aria und Koshi Aria genug Platz.

 

Die ganze Vielfalt der Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone kennenlernen

Unser Sortiment an Elemental Soundscapes by feeltone wächst stetig. Freue Dich schon jetzt auf das letzte Element der Klanginstrumenten-Sets:

Schon erhältlich sind bereits:

Wir laden Dich ein, eine Räucherschale anzuzünden, Deine Lieblingsfeder und ein Gedicht oder einen Text in die Mitte Deiner Elemental Soundscapes Aria Collection zu stellen, während Ihr spielt. Beobachte die Bilder, Gedanken oder Lieder, die Dir begegnen. Möchtest Du mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren, dann melde Dich doch für den Newsletter von feeltone an.