Zoom Spring Drum, groß, gerade

Tunder Tube, large, by Remo

€38,50 inkl. Mwst
Article no.: SPDR-4A
R20002310

    The deep thunder from the can

    • Spring Drum, large and straight
    • 15 x 15 cm from Remo©
    • To shake, makes thunder sounds
    • Blue lightning design

    In the thunder drum a spring is screwed into the skin on one side, the other side is open. When the spring vibrates by shaking it, the body amplifies the sound and it makes a thunder roar. If you let the spring bump into something when it thunders, it feels like lightning.

    The bodies are built from a special material called acusticon, a mixture of cylindrical cardboard and resins. The manufacturing process is very costly, but in return the bodies are almost indestructible. The heads are made of the same material Remo has been using to make drum heads for over 45 years. They are extremely robust, do not react to humidity and thus keep the tension in any weather.


      The deep thunder from the can

      • Spring Drum, large and straight
      • 15 x 15 cm from Remo©
      • To shake, makes thunder sounds
      • Blue lightning design

      In the thunder drum a spring is screwed into the skin on one side, the other side is open. When the spring vibrates by shaking it, the body amplifies the sound and it makes a thunder roar. If you let the spring bump into something when it thunders, it feels like lightning.

      The bodies are built from a special material called acusticon, a mixture of cylindrical cardboard and resins. The manufacturing process is very costly, but in return the bodies are almost indestructible. The heads are made of the same material Remo has been using to make drum heads for over 45 years. They are extremely robust, do not react to humidity and thus keep the tension in any weather.


      Spring Drum, groß, gerade

      Tunder Tube, large, by Remo

      €38,50

Zoom Spring Drum, groß, gerade

Spring Drum, groß, gerade

€30,50 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: SPDR-4A
6621

    Der tiefe Donner aus der Dose

    • Spring Drum, groß und gerade
    • 15 x 15 cm von Remo©
    • Zum Schütteln, macht Donnergeräusche
    • Blaues Blitz Design

    In der Donnertrommel ist eine Feder in das Fell an der einen Seite geschraubt, die andere Seite ist offen. Wenn die Feder Durch Schütteln in Schwingung kommt, dann verstärkt der Korpus den Klang und es entsteht ein Donnergrollen. Wenn du die Feder beim Donnern an etwas stoßen lässt, dann fühlt es sich an wie ein Blitz.

    Die Körper werden aus einem Spezialmaterial namens Acusticon gebaut, einem Gemisch aus zylindrischen Pappen und Harzen. Das Herstellungsverfahren ist sehr aufwendig, dafür sind die Körper fast unzerstörbar. Die Felle sind aus dem gleichen Material, aus dem Remo seit über 45 Jahren Schlagzeugfelle herstellt. Sie sind extrem robust, reagieren nicht auf Luftfeuchtigkeit und halten somit bei jedem Wetter die Spannung.

      Der tiefe Donner aus der Dose

      • Spring Drum, groß und gerade
      • 15 x 15 cm von Remo©
      • Zum Schütteln, macht Donnergeräusche
      • Blaues Blitz Design

      In der Donnertrommel ist eine Feder in das Fell an der einen Seite geschraubt, die andere Seite ist offen. Wenn die Feder Durch Schütteln in Schwingung kommt, dann verstärkt der Korpus den Klang und es entsteht ein Donnergrollen. Wenn du die Feder beim Donnern an etwas stoßen lässt, dann fühlt es sich an wie ein Blitz.

      Die Körper werden aus einem Spezialmaterial namens Acusticon gebaut, einem Gemisch aus zylindrischen Pappen und Harzen. Das Herstellungsverfahren ist sehr aufwendig, dafür sind die Körper fast unzerstörbar. Die Felle sind aus dem gleichen Material, aus dem Remo seit über 45 Jahren Schlagzeugfelle herstellt. Sie sind extrem robust, reagieren nicht auf Luftfeuchtigkeit und halten somit bei jedem Wetter die Spannung.

      Spring Drum, groß, gerade

      Spring Drum, groß, gerade

      €30,50