Zoom Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, 55 cm, AMARA D-Moll
Zoom Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, AMARA D-Moll
Zoom Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, 55 cm, AMARA D-Moll
Zoom Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, 55 cm, AMARA D-Moll

Spacedrum Nitro, Amara Minor D, Ø 55 cm

 

This Nitro® series Spacedrum from Metal Sounds in France is made of nitrided steel and has a diameter of 55 cm. Each Spacedrum is unique. The craftsmanship and many years of know-how of the manufacturer are reflected in the choice of steel grade, thickness of the material and degree of nitriding. With 8 tones plus ding (tone in the middle), as well as the Udu sound hole on the back (see below), it has all you need.

The size with 55 cm in diameter gives the 9-note Spacedrum Nitro deep basses and a rather dry sound, which makes it especially interesting for percussionists, as the notes do not resonate as long. Since the Spacedrum is hand-made, i.e. each instrument is unique, the height of the dome and the size of the back may vary somewhat in dimensions.

The Udu sound hole is on the one hand for the sound to find its way out of the body. But it can also be played like a Udu (sound drum of the Nubians in southern Egypt). The whole Spacedrum is turned upside down for this way of playing and the hole is now partially closed with the hand (the hand is too small for a complete closing). By hitting this hole the air inside is compressed and pressed out again in the form of a "UHH". If I take my hand away quickly, it is a short "UH", if I leave my hand on the hole for a short time after hitting it, it is a long humming "UHHH". An equally interesting and versatile way of playing is to hold the instrument upright on the lap and play the melody notes of the Spacedrum with the right hand and at the same time the udu notes with the left hand in combination.

Price includes import costs to Germany, shipping from Germany and German warranty.

If your desired Spacedrum is not in stock and instead a longer delivery time is indicated, we offer the following payment alternatives:

  • Paypal immediate payment
  • Prepayment: 50% Downpayment at order, 50% before shipping.
  • Delivery time currently 6-10 weeks

This high quality takes time to manufacture. We offer a re-tuning service and a guarantee for tuning stability, unlike "cheap" models from far away countries.

There are currently 6 different models:

  • Amara (D minor) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Equinox (F minor) F3/Ab3, C4, Db4, Eb4, F4, G4, Ab4, C5
  • Celtic (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • Sonoro (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • E Integral (E minor) E3/B3, C4, D4, E4, F#4, G4, A4, B4
  • D KURD (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4
Sound Example

Spacedrum Nitro, Amara Minor D, Ø 55 cm

 

more info ...

This Nitro® series Spacedrum from Metal Sounds in France is made of nitrided steel and has a diameter of 55 cm. Each Spacedrum is unique. The craftsmanship and many years of know-how of the manufacturer are reflected in the choice of steel grade, thickness of the material and degree of nitriding. With 8 tones plus ding (tone in the middle), as well as the Udu sound hole on the back (see below), it has all you need.

The size with 55 cm in diameter gives the 9-note Spacedrum Nitro deep basses and a rather dry sound, which makes it especially interesting for percussionists, as the notes do not resonate as long. Since the Spacedrum is hand-made, i.e. each instrument is unique, the height of the dome and the size of the back may vary somewhat in dimensions.

The Udu sound hole is on the one hand for the sound to find its way out of the body. But it can also be played like a Udu (sound drum of the Nubians in southern Egypt). The whole Spacedrum is turned upside down for this way of playing and the hole is now partially closed with the hand (the hand is too small for a complete closing). By hitting this hole the air inside is compressed and pressed out again in the form of a "UHH". If I take my hand away quickly, it is a short "UH", if I leave my hand on the hole for a short time after hitting it, it is a long humming "UHHH". An equally interesting and versatile way of playing is to hold the instrument upright on the lap and play the melody notes of the Spacedrum with the right hand and at the same time the udu notes with the left hand in combination.

Price includes import costs to Germany, shipping from Germany and German warranty.

If your desired Spacedrum is not in stock and instead a longer delivery time is indicated, we offer the following payment alternatives:

  • Paypal immediate payment
  • Prepayment: 50% Downpayment at order, 50% before shipping.
  • Delivery time currently 6-10 weeks

This high quality takes time to manufacture. We offer a re-tuning service and a guarantee for tuning stability, unlike "cheap" models from far away countries.

tunings

There are currently 6 different models:

  • Amara (D minor) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Equinox (F minor) F3/Ab3, C4, Db4, Eb4, F4, G4, Ab4, C5
  • Celtic (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • Sonoro (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • E Integral (E minor) E3/B3, C4, D4, E4, F#4, G4, A4, B4
  • D KURD (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4

Spacedrum Nitro, 9 tones, AMARA D minor

€1.885,00 inkl. Mwst
Article no.: SDN-559AM

Longing - percussive - melodic - Pentatonic minor - with Udu opening

Features:

  • Spacedrum Nitro - Amara Tuning
  • Tuning: Amara (D minor) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Number of notes: 8+1
  • Material: nitrided steel, blued.
  • Diameter: 55 cm
  • Height to the middle (dome): 12,5 cm
  • Height to the bottom: 12,5 cm
  • Weight: 4,3 kg
  • With removable rubber ring for damping (to reduce reverberation)
  • Includes wax for maintenance and a sturdy and well padded bag for transport and storage
  • Made in France

Longing - percussive - melodic - Pentatonic minor - with Udu opening

Features:

  • Spacedrum Nitro - Amara Tuning
  • Tuning: Amara (D minor) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Number of notes: 8+1
  • Material: nitrided steel, blued.
  • Diameter: 55 cm
  • Height to the middle (dome): 12,5 cm
  • Height to the bottom: 12,5 cm
  • Weight: 4,3 kg
  • With removable rubber ring for damping (to reduce reverberation)
  • Includes wax for maintenance and a sturdy and well padded bag for transport and storage
  • Made in France

Spacedrum Nitro, Amara Minor D, Ø 55 cm

 

This Nitro® series Spacedrum from Metal Sounds in France is made of nitrided steel and has a diameter of 55 cm. Each Spacedrum is unique. The craftsmanship and many years of know-how of the manufacturer are reflected in the choice of steel grade, thickness of the material and degree of nitriding. With 8 tones plus ding (tone in the middle), as well as the Udu sound hole on the back (see below), it has all you need.

The size with 55 cm in diameter gives the 9-note Spacedrum Nitro deep basses and a rather dry sound, which makes it especially interesting for percussionists, as the notes do not resonate as long. Since the Spacedrum is hand-made, i.e. each instrument is unique, the height of the dome and the size of the back may vary somewhat in dimensions.

The Udu sound hole is on the one hand for the sound to find its way out of the body. But it can also be played like a Udu (sound drum of the Nubians in southern Egypt). The whole Spacedrum is turned upside down for this way of playing and the hole is now partially closed with the hand (the hand is too small for a complete closing). By hitting this hole the air inside is compressed and pressed out again in the form of a "UHH". If I take my hand away quickly, it is a short "UH", if I leave my hand on the hole for a short time after hitting it, it is a long humming "UHHH". An equally interesting and versatile way of playing is to hold the instrument upright on the lap and play the melody notes of the Spacedrum with the right hand and at the same time the udu notes with the left hand in combination.

Price includes import costs to Germany, shipping from Germany and German warranty.

If your desired Spacedrum is not in stock and instead a longer delivery time is indicated, we offer the following payment alternatives:

  • Paypal immediate payment
  • Prepayment: 50% Downpayment at order, 50% before shipping.
  • Delivery time currently 6-10 weeks

This high quality takes time to manufacture. We offer a re-tuning service and a guarantee for tuning stability, unlike "cheap" models from far away countries.

There are currently 6 different models:

  • Amara (D minor) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Equinox (F minor) F3/Ab3, C4, Db4, Eb4, F4, G4, Ab4, C5
  • Celtic (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • Sonoro (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • E Integral (E minor) E3/B3, C4, D4, E4, F#4, G4, A4, B4
  • D KURD (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4
Sound Example

Spacedrum Nitro, Amara Minor D, Ø 55 cm

 

more info ...

This Nitro® series Spacedrum from Metal Sounds in France is made of nitrided steel and has a diameter of 55 cm. Each Spacedrum is unique. The craftsmanship and many years of know-how of the manufacturer are reflected in the choice of steel grade, thickness of the material and degree of nitriding. With 8 tones plus ding (tone in the middle), as well as the Udu sound hole on the back (see below), it has all you need.

The size with 55 cm in diameter gives the 9-note Spacedrum Nitro deep basses and a rather dry sound, which makes it especially interesting for percussionists, as the notes do not resonate as long. Since the Spacedrum is hand-made, i.e. each instrument is unique, the height of the dome and the size of the back may vary somewhat in dimensions.

The Udu sound hole is on the one hand for the sound to find its way out of the body. But it can also be played like a Udu (sound drum of the Nubians in southern Egypt). The whole Spacedrum is turned upside down for this way of playing and the hole is now partially closed with the hand (the hand is too small for a complete closing). By hitting this hole the air inside is compressed and pressed out again in the form of a "UHH". If I take my hand away quickly, it is a short "UH", if I leave my hand on the hole for a short time after hitting it, it is a long humming "UHHH". An equally interesting and versatile way of playing is to hold the instrument upright on the lap and play the melody notes of the Spacedrum with the right hand and at the same time the udu notes with the left hand in combination.

Price includes import costs to Germany, shipping from Germany and German warranty.

If your desired Spacedrum is not in stock and instead a longer delivery time is indicated, we offer the following payment alternatives:

  • Paypal immediate payment
  • Prepayment: 50% Downpayment at order, 50% before shipping.
  • Delivery time currently 6-10 weeks

This high quality takes time to manufacture. We offer a re-tuning service and a guarantee for tuning stability, unlike "cheap" models from far away countries.

tunings

There are currently 6 different models:

  • Amara (D minor) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Equinox (F minor) F3/Ab3, C4, Db4, Eb4, F4, G4, Ab4, C5
  • Celtic (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • Sonoro (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • E Integral (E minor) E3/B3, C4, D4, E4, F#4, G4, A4, B4
  • D KURD (D minor) D3/A3, Bb3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4
Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, 55 cm, AMARA D-Moll

Spacedrum Nitro, 9 tones, AMARA D minor

€1.885,00

Zoom Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, 55 cm, AMARA D-Moll
Zoom Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, 55 cm, AMARA D-Moll
Zoom Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, 55 cm, AMARA D-Moll

 

Diese Spacedrum der Serie Nitro® von Metal Sounds aus Frankreich besteht aus nitriertem Stahl und hat einen Durchmesser von 55 cm. Jede Spacedrum ist ein Unikat. Die Handwerkskunst und das langjährige Knowhow des Herstellers spiegeln sich in der Auswahl der Stahlsorte, Stärke des Materials und Grad der Nitrierung wider. Mit 8 Tönen plus Ding (Ton in der Mitte), sowie dem Udu Schallloch auf der Rückseite (siehe unten), lässt sie keine Wünsche offen.

Die Größe mit 55 cm im Durchmesser verleiht der 9-tönigen Spacedum Nitro tiefe Bässe und ein eher trockenes Klangverhalten, was sie für Perkussionisten besonders interessant macht, da die Töne nicht so lange nachschwingen. Da die Spacedrum hand-made, also jedes Instrument ein Einzelstück ist, kann die Höhe des Domes und die Größe des Bodens etwas in den Maßen variieren.

Das Udu Schallloch ist einerseits dafür da, daß der Klang aus dem Körper herausfindet. Es kann aber auch, wie eine Udu (Tontrommel der Nubier in Süd-Ägypten) gespielt werden. Die ganze Spacedrum wird für diese Spielweise umgedreht und das Loch wird nun mit der Hand teilweise geschlossen (für ein komplettes Schließen ist die Hand zu klein). In dem ich auf dieses Loch schlage wird die Luft im Inneren komprimiert und in Form einen „UHH“ wieder herausgepresst. Nehme ich die Hand schnell wieder weg ist es ein kurzes „UH“, lasse ich die Hand nach dem Anschlag auf der Öffnung kurz liegen entsteht ein lange summendes „UHHH“. Eine ebenso interessante und vielseitige Spielvariante ist, dass das Instrument aufrecht auf den Schoß genommen wird und so die Melodietöne der Spacedrum mit der rechten und gleichzeitig die Udu Töne mit der linken Hand in Kombination gespielt werden.

Preis inklusive Importkosten nach Deutschland, Versand aus Deutschland und deutsche Garantie.

Sollte Deine gewünschte Spacedrum nicht auf Lager sein und stattdessen eine längere Lieferzeit angegeben sein, bieten wir folgende Zahlungsalternativen:

  • Paypal-Sofortzahlung
  • Vorkasse: 50% Anzahlung bei Bestellung, 50% vor Versand.
  • Lieferzeit aktuell 6-10 Wochen

Diese hohe Qualität braucht ihre Zeit bei der Herstellung. Wir bieten einen Nachstimmservice und eine Garantie für Stimmstabilität, anders als "güngstige" Modelle aus fernen Ländern.

Es gibt aktuell 6 verschiedene Modelle:

  • Amara (D-Moll) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Equinox (F-Moll) F3/Ab3, C4, Db4, Eb4, F4, G4, Ab4, C5
  • Celtic (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • Sonoro (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • E Integral (E-Moll) E3/B3, C4, D4, E4, F#4, G4, A4, B4
  • D-KURD (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4
Klangbeispiel

 

mehr Infos ...

Diese Spacedrum der Serie Nitro® von Metal Sounds aus Frankreich besteht aus nitriertem Stahl und hat einen Durchmesser von 55 cm. Jede Spacedrum ist ein Unikat. Die Handwerkskunst und das langjährige Knowhow des Herstellers spiegeln sich in der Auswahl der Stahlsorte, Stärke des Materials und Grad der Nitrierung wider. Mit 8 Tönen plus Ding (Ton in der Mitte), sowie dem Udu Schallloch auf der Rückseite (siehe unten), lässt sie keine Wünsche offen.

Die Größe mit 55 cm im Durchmesser verleiht der 9-tönigen Spacedum Nitro tiefe Bässe und ein eher trockenes Klangverhalten, was sie für Perkussionisten besonders interessant macht, da die Töne nicht so lange nachschwingen. Da die Spacedrum hand-made, also jedes Instrument ein Einzelstück ist, kann die Höhe des Domes und die Größe des Bodens etwas in den Maßen variieren.

Das Udu Schallloch ist einerseits dafür da, daß der Klang aus dem Körper herausfindet. Es kann aber auch, wie eine Udu (Tontrommel der Nubier in Süd-Ägypten) gespielt werden. Die ganze Spacedrum wird für diese Spielweise umgedreht und das Loch wird nun mit der Hand teilweise geschlossen (für ein komplettes Schließen ist die Hand zu klein). In dem ich auf dieses Loch schlage wird die Luft im Inneren komprimiert und in Form einen „UHH“ wieder herausgepresst. Nehme ich die Hand schnell wieder weg ist es ein kurzes „UH“, lasse ich die Hand nach dem Anschlag auf der Öffnung kurz liegen entsteht ein lange summendes „UHHH“. Eine ebenso interessante und vielseitige Spielvariante ist, dass das Instrument aufrecht auf den Schoß genommen wird und so die Melodietöne der Spacedrum mit der rechten und gleichzeitig die Udu Töne mit der linken Hand in Kombination gespielt werden.

Preis inklusive Importkosten nach Deutschland, Versand aus Deutschland und deutsche Garantie.

Sollte Deine gewünschte Spacedrum nicht auf Lager sein und stattdessen eine längere Lieferzeit angegeben sein, bieten wir folgende Zahlungsalternativen:

  • Paypal-Sofortzahlung
  • Vorkasse: 50% Anzahlung bei Bestellung, 50% vor Versand.
  • Lieferzeit aktuell 6-10 Wochen

Diese hohe Qualität braucht ihre Zeit bei der Herstellung. Wir bieten einen Nachstimmservice und eine Garantie für Stimmstabilität, anders als "güngstige" Modelle aus fernen Ländern.

 
Stimmungen

Es gibt aktuell 6 verschiedene Modelle:

  • Amara (D-Moll) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Equinox (F-Moll) F3/Ab3, C4, Db4, Eb4, F4, G4, Ab4, C5
  • Celtic (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • Sonoro (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • E Integral (E-Moll) E3/B3, C4, D4, E4, F#4, G4, A4, B4
  • D-KURD (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4

Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, AMARA D-Moll

€1.835,00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: SDN-559AM

Sehnsuchtsvoll - perkussiv - melodiös - Pentatonisch Moll - mit Udu Öffnung

Features:

  • Spacedrum Nitro - Amara Tuning
  • Stimmung: Amara (D-Moll) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Anzahl der Töne: 8+1
  • Material: nitrierter Stahl, gebläut.
  • Durchmesser: 55 cm
  • Höhe bis zur Mitte (Dome): 12,5 cm
  • Höhe zum Boden: 12,5 cm
  • Gewicht: 4,3 kg
  • Mit abnehmbarem Gummiring zur Dämpfung (um den Nachhall zu verringern)
  • Inklusive Pflegewachs und einer robusten und gut gepolsterten Tasche für Transport und Aufbewahrung
  • Made in France

Sehnsuchtsvoll - perkussiv - melodiös - Pentatonisch Moll - mit Udu Öffnung

Features:

  • Spacedrum Nitro - Amara Tuning
  • Stimmung: Amara (D-Moll) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Anzahl der Töne: 8+1
  • Material: nitrierter Stahl, gebläut.
  • Durchmesser: 55 cm
  • Höhe bis zur Mitte (Dome): 12,5 cm
  • Höhe zum Boden: 12,5 cm
  • Gewicht: 4,3 kg
  • Mit abnehmbarem Gummiring zur Dämpfung (um den Nachhall zu verringern)
  • Inklusive Pflegewachs und einer robusten und gut gepolsterten Tasche für Transport und Aufbewahrung
  • Made in France

 

Diese Spacedrum der Serie Nitro® von Metal Sounds aus Frankreich besteht aus nitriertem Stahl und hat einen Durchmesser von 55 cm. Jede Spacedrum ist ein Unikat. Die Handwerkskunst und das langjährige Knowhow des Herstellers spiegeln sich in der Auswahl der Stahlsorte, Stärke des Materials und Grad der Nitrierung wider. Mit 8 Tönen plus Ding (Ton in der Mitte), sowie dem Udu Schallloch auf der Rückseite (siehe unten), lässt sie keine Wünsche offen.

Die Größe mit 55 cm im Durchmesser verleiht der 9-tönigen Spacedum Nitro tiefe Bässe und ein eher trockenes Klangverhalten, was sie für Perkussionisten besonders interessant macht, da die Töne nicht so lange nachschwingen. Da die Spacedrum hand-made, also jedes Instrument ein Einzelstück ist, kann die Höhe des Domes und die Größe des Bodens etwas in den Maßen variieren.

Das Udu Schallloch ist einerseits dafür da, daß der Klang aus dem Körper herausfindet. Es kann aber auch, wie eine Udu (Tontrommel der Nubier in Süd-Ägypten) gespielt werden. Die ganze Spacedrum wird für diese Spielweise umgedreht und das Loch wird nun mit der Hand teilweise geschlossen (für ein komplettes Schließen ist die Hand zu klein). In dem ich auf dieses Loch schlage wird die Luft im Inneren komprimiert und in Form einen „UHH“ wieder herausgepresst. Nehme ich die Hand schnell wieder weg ist es ein kurzes „UH“, lasse ich die Hand nach dem Anschlag auf der Öffnung kurz liegen entsteht ein lange summendes „UHHH“. Eine ebenso interessante und vielseitige Spielvariante ist, dass das Instrument aufrecht auf den Schoß genommen wird und so die Melodietöne der Spacedrum mit der rechten und gleichzeitig die Udu Töne mit der linken Hand in Kombination gespielt werden.

Preis inklusive Importkosten nach Deutschland, Versand aus Deutschland und deutsche Garantie.

Sollte Deine gewünschte Spacedrum nicht auf Lager sein und stattdessen eine längere Lieferzeit angegeben sein, bieten wir folgende Zahlungsalternativen:

  • Paypal-Sofortzahlung
  • Vorkasse: 50% Anzahlung bei Bestellung, 50% vor Versand.
  • Lieferzeit aktuell 6-10 Wochen

Diese hohe Qualität braucht ihre Zeit bei der Herstellung. Wir bieten einen Nachstimmservice und eine Garantie für Stimmstabilität, anders als "güngstige" Modelle aus fernen Ländern.

Es gibt aktuell 6 verschiedene Modelle:

  • Amara (D-Moll) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Equinox (F-Moll) F3/Ab3, C4, Db4, Eb4, F4, G4, Ab4, C5
  • Celtic (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • Sonoro (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • E Integral (E-Moll) E3/B3, C4, D4, E4, F#4, G4, A4, B4
  • D-KURD (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4
Klangbeispiel

 

mehr Infos ...

Diese Spacedrum der Serie Nitro® von Metal Sounds aus Frankreich besteht aus nitriertem Stahl und hat einen Durchmesser von 55 cm. Jede Spacedrum ist ein Unikat. Die Handwerkskunst und das langjährige Knowhow des Herstellers spiegeln sich in der Auswahl der Stahlsorte, Stärke des Materials und Grad der Nitrierung wider. Mit 8 Tönen plus Ding (Ton in der Mitte), sowie dem Udu Schallloch auf der Rückseite (siehe unten), lässt sie keine Wünsche offen.

Die Größe mit 55 cm im Durchmesser verleiht der 9-tönigen Spacedum Nitro tiefe Bässe und ein eher trockenes Klangverhalten, was sie für Perkussionisten besonders interessant macht, da die Töne nicht so lange nachschwingen. Da die Spacedrum hand-made, also jedes Instrument ein Einzelstück ist, kann die Höhe des Domes und die Größe des Bodens etwas in den Maßen variieren.

Das Udu Schallloch ist einerseits dafür da, daß der Klang aus dem Körper herausfindet. Es kann aber auch, wie eine Udu (Tontrommel der Nubier in Süd-Ägypten) gespielt werden. Die ganze Spacedrum wird für diese Spielweise umgedreht und das Loch wird nun mit der Hand teilweise geschlossen (für ein komplettes Schließen ist die Hand zu klein). In dem ich auf dieses Loch schlage wird die Luft im Inneren komprimiert und in Form einen „UHH“ wieder herausgepresst. Nehme ich die Hand schnell wieder weg ist es ein kurzes „UH“, lasse ich die Hand nach dem Anschlag auf der Öffnung kurz liegen entsteht ein lange summendes „UHHH“. Eine ebenso interessante und vielseitige Spielvariante ist, dass das Instrument aufrecht auf den Schoß genommen wird und so die Melodietöne der Spacedrum mit der rechten und gleichzeitig die Udu Töne mit der linken Hand in Kombination gespielt werden.

Preis inklusive Importkosten nach Deutschland, Versand aus Deutschland und deutsche Garantie.

Sollte Deine gewünschte Spacedrum nicht auf Lager sein und stattdessen eine längere Lieferzeit angegeben sein, bieten wir folgende Zahlungsalternativen:

  • Paypal-Sofortzahlung
  • Vorkasse: 50% Anzahlung bei Bestellung, 50% vor Versand.
  • Lieferzeit aktuell 6-10 Wochen

Diese hohe Qualität braucht ihre Zeit bei der Herstellung. Wir bieten einen Nachstimmservice und eine Garantie für Stimmstabilität, anders als "güngstige" Modelle aus fernen Ländern.

 
Stimmungen

Es gibt aktuell 6 verschiedene Modelle:

  • Amara (D-Moll) D3/A3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, C5
  • Equinox (F-Moll) F3/Ab3, C4, Db4, Eb4, F4, G4, Ab4, C5
  • Celtic (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • Sonoro (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4, D5
  • E Integral (E-Moll) E3/B3, C4, D4, E4, F#4, G4, A4, B4
  • D-KURD (D-Moll) D3/A3, Bb3, C4, D4, E4, F4, G4, A4
Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, 55 cm, AMARA D-Moll

Spacedrum Nitro, 9 Töne, AMARA D-Moll

€1.835,00