Zoom Space Drum Wachs, 30 ml

Space Drum Wax, 30 ml

€12,00 inkl. Mwst
Article no.: SD-WX

Beeswax for the care of stainless steel Handpans. It protects the calamine layer and restores shine to your instrument. The mixture of natural beeswax and organic Canola oil is made by the Metal Sounds Team. It is based on their many years of experience in metal processing.

One tin lasts for about 4 - 5 applications (depending on the size of the instrument and the amount of wax you apply). We recommend applying the wax once a month. For easy distribution the wax should not be too cold.

  • 30ml tin

Beeswax for the care of stainless steel Handpans. It protects the calamine layer and restores shine to your instrument. The mixture of natural beeswax and organic Canola oil is made by the Metal Sounds Team. It is based on their many years of experience in metal processing.

One tin lasts for about 4 - 5 applications (depending on the size of the instrument and the amount of wax you apply). We recommend applying the wax once a month. For easy distribution the wax should not be too cold.

  • 30ml tin
Space Drum Wachs, 30 ml

Space Drum Wax, 30 ml

€12,00

Zoom Space Drum Wachs, 30 ml

Spacedrum Wachs, 30 ml

€12,00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: SD-WX

Bienenwachs für die Pflege von Handpans aus Edelstahl. Es schützt die Kalaminschicht und verleiht Ihrem Instrument wieder Glanz. Die Mischung aus natürlichem Bienenwachs und biologischem Rapsöl wird vom Metal Sounds Team hergestellt. Sie basiert auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Metall Verarbeitung.

Eine Dose reicht für ca. 4 – 5 Anwendungen (je nach Größe des Instruments und Menge der Auftragung). Wir empfehlen das Wachs einmal pro Monat aufzutragen. Für eine einfache Verteilung sollte das Wachs nicht zu kalt sein.

  • 30ml Dose

Bienenwachs für die Pflege von Handpans aus Edelstahl. Es schützt die Kalaminschicht und verleiht Ihrem Instrument wieder Glanz. Die Mischung aus natürlichem Bienenwachs und biologischem Rapsöl wird vom Metal Sounds Team hergestellt. Sie basiert auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Metall Verarbeitung.

Eine Dose reicht für ca. 4 – 5 Anwendungen (je nach Größe des Instruments und Menge der Auftragung). Wir empfehlen das Wachs einmal pro Monat aufzutragen. Für eine einfache Verteilung sollte das Wachs nicht zu kalt sein.

  • 30ml Dose
Space Drum Wachs, 30 ml

Spacedrum Wachs, 30 ml

€12,00