Zoom Sona Dance Gong

Sona Dance Gong

€598,00 inkl. Mwst
Article no.: SO-TG-54
T22038870

Dancing moving - swinging with the gong

Precise forging out of Pulow, Germany, by Sona Sounds, our neighbours. Sona Gongs and gong mallets are the result of decades of experience in sound therapy as well as in concert. Every single gong is individually handmade and tuned to a precisely defined sound statement. More sizes under Sona Sounds or under Tone of Life.

  • Tuned to the Venus tone (A + 20 cent)
  • Material: Alpaca (nickel silver)
  • 54 cm diameter
  • With wooden handle on the string

This gong by Sona is ideal for movement in the room and especially for synchronous play with two or more gongs.

The sound energy effect can be reliably controlled over the entire dynamic range. This makes Sona Gongs a precise means of expression for the sound artist and a reliable basis for comparative and transferable statements in music therapy.

These gongs are made out of alpaca - nickel silver, a rolled metal - in contrast to the chinese Feng and TamTam gongs, which are cast from up to 7 metals. The rim is bent with many hammer blows. At the transition from the rim to the surface, many hammer blows are also used to determine the timbre. The center is turned out with a sharp iron tool.

Dancing moving - swinging with the gong

Precise forging out of Pulow, Germany, by Sona Sounds, our neighbours. Sona Gongs and gong mallets are the result of decades of experience in sound therapy as well as in concert. Every single gong is individually handmade and tuned to a precisely defined sound statement. More sizes under Sona Sounds or under Tone of Life.

  • Tuned to the Venus tone (A + 20 cent)
  • Material: Alpaca (nickel silver)
  • 54 cm diameter
  • With wooden handle on the string

This gong by Sona is ideal for movement in the room and especially for synchronous play with two or more gongs.

The sound energy effect can be reliably controlled over the entire dynamic range. This makes Sona Gongs a precise means of expression for the sound artist and a reliable basis for comparative and transferable statements in music therapy.

These gongs are made out of alpaca - nickel silver, a rolled metal - in contrast to the chinese Feng and TamTam gongs, which are cast from up to 7 metals. The rim is bent with many hammer blows. At the transition from the rim to the surface, many hammer blows are also used to determine the timbre. The center is turned out with a sharp iron tool.

Sona Dance Gong

€598,00

Zoom Sona Tanz Gong

Sona Tanz Gong

€598,00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: SO-TG-54

Tanzend sich bewegen - mit dem Gong schwingend

Präzise Schmiedekunst aus Pulow, Deutschland, von Sona Sounds unseren Nachbarn. Sona Gongs und Gongschlägel sind das Ergebnis jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der klangtherapeutischen Anwendung sowie im Konzert. Jeder einzelne Gong wird individuell von Hand gefertigt und auf eine exakt definierte Klangaussage gestimmt. Weitere Größen unter Sona Sounds oder unter Tone of Life.

  • Gestimmt auf den Venus-Ton (A + 20 cent)
  • Material: Alpaka (Neusilber)
  • Durchmesser: 54 cm 
  • Mit Holzgriff an der Schnur

Dieser Gong von Sona eignet sich ideal zu Bewegung im Raum und besonders für ein synchrones Spielen mit zwei oder mehr Gongs.

Die klangenergetische Wirkung ist über die gesamte dynamische Spannweite zuverlässig steuerbar. Dies macht Sona Gongs für den Klangkünstler zum präzisen Ausdrucksmittel und in der Musiktherapie zur sicheren Basis für vergleichende und übertragbare Aussagen.

Hergestellt sind diese Gongs aus Alpaka - Neusilber einem gewalzten Metall - ganz im Gegensatz zu den chinesischen Feng und TamTam Gongs, die aus bis zu 7 Metallen zusammengegossen sind. Der Rand wird mit vielen Hammerschlägen umgebogen. Am Übergang von Rand zur Fläche werden ebenfalls viel Hammerschläge gesetzt und damit die Klangfarbe bestimmt. Das Zentrum wird mit scharfen Eisen ausgedreht.

Tanzend sich bewegen - mit dem Gong schwingend

Präzise Schmiedekunst aus Pulow, Deutschland, von Sona Sounds unseren Nachbarn. Sona Gongs und Gongschlägel sind das Ergebnis jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der klangtherapeutischen Anwendung sowie im Konzert. Jeder einzelne Gong wird individuell von Hand gefertigt und auf eine exakt definierte Klangaussage gestimmt. Weitere Größen unter Sona Sounds oder unter Tone of Life.

  • Gestimmt auf den Venus-Ton (A + 20 cent)
  • Material: Alpaka (Neusilber)
  • Durchmesser: 54 cm 
  • Mit Holzgriff an der Schnur

Dieser Gong von Sona eignet sich ideal zu Bewegung im Raum und besonders für ein synchrones Spielen mit zwei oder mehr Gongs.

Die klangenergetische Wirkung ist über die gesamte dynamische Spannweite zuverlässig steuerbar. Dies macht Sona Gongs für den Klangkünstler zum präzisen Ausdrucksmittel und in der Musiktherapie zur sicheren Basis für vergleichende und übertragbare Aussagen.

Hergestellt sind diese Gongs aus Alpaka - Neusilber einem gewalzten Metall - ganz im Gegensatz zu den chinesischen Feng und TamTam Gongs, die aus bis zu 7 Metallen zusammengegossen sind. Der Rand wird mit vielen Hammerschlägen umgebogen. Am Übergang von Rand zur Fläche werden ebenfalls viel Hammerschläge gesetzt und damit die Klangfarbe bestimmt. Das Zentrum wird mit scharfen Eisen ausgedreht.

Sona Tanz Gong

€598,00