Zoom Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for stomach and upper abdomen
  • Weight: 1200-1300g
  • Diameter approx. 23,5 cm
  • Height approx. 11 cm

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

features
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for stomach and upper abdomen
  • Weight: 1200-1300g
  • Diameter approx. 23,5 cm
  • Height approx. 11 cm
sound example

more info ...

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

Peter Hess Therapy Singing Bowl for the Solar Plexus

€249,00 inkl. Mwst
Article no: KS9-SP
F119017430

For stomach and upper abdomen - old tradition - made tangible in a new way

The solar plexus bowl lies with its size between the small pelvic bowl and the joint bowl. It has a relaxing effect on the stomach area.

Brand: Peter Hess

For stomach and upper abdomen - old tradition - made tangible in a new way

The solar plexus bowl lies with its size between the small pelvic bowl and the joint bowl. It has a relaxing effect on the stomach area.

  • Therapy Singing Bowl for stomach and upper abdomen
  • Weight: 1200-1300g
  • Diameter approx. 23,5 cm
  • Height approx. 11 cm

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

features
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for stomach and upper abdomen
  • Weight: 1200-1300g
  • Diameter approx. 23,5 cm
  • Height approx. 11 cm
sound example

more info ...

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

Brand: Peter Hess
Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®

Peter Hess Therapy Singing Bowl for the Solar Plexus

€249,00
English
English

Zoom Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®
  • Therapieklangschale für Magen und oberen Bauch
  • Gewicht: 1200-1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 23,5 cm
  • Höhe ca. 11 cm

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Features
  • Therapieklangschale für Magen und oberen Bauch
  • Gewicht: 1200-1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 23,5 cm
  • Höhe ca. 11 cm
Klangbeispiel

mehr Infos ...

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®

€249,00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: KS9-SP

Für Magen und oberen Bauch - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht

Die Solarplexusschale liegt mit ihrer Größe zwischen der kleinen Becken- und der Gelenkschale. Sie wirkt entspannend im Magenbereich.

Für Magen und oberen Bauch - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht

Die Solarplexusschale liegt mit ihrer Größe zwischen der kleinen Becken- und der Gelenkschale. Sie wirkt entspannend im Magenbereich.

  • Therapieklangschale für Magen und oberen Bauch
  • Gewicht: 1200-1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 23,5 cm
  • Höhe ca. 11 cm

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Features
  • Therapieklangschale für Magen und oberen Bauch
  • Gewicht: 1200-1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 23,5 cm
  • Höhe ca. 11 cm
Klangbeispiel

mehr Infos ...

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®

Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®

€249,00