Zoom Sansula Renaissance, 9 Zungen
Zoom Sansula Renaissance, 9 Zungen

Sansula Renaissance, 9 Tongues

€150,00 inkl. Mwst
Article no: KAL-REN
F117010050

The fabulous - dreamer - sound charmer - since 2001 - unbreakable

With the Sansula enchantment effect she has conquered the world after only 10 years. The delicate membrane amplifies the sound. The oval frame forms the open resonance chamber, which is placed on the player's lap, closes and opens again when lifted. Thus this vibrato effect caresses everyone's ear.

  • 9 notes tuned in A minor: a, c', e', f', a', a', b', c'', e''
  • Material:
    • Beech frame
    • Skin made out of sturdy Renaissance percussion fur by REMO©
    • Kalimba made out of cherry
  • Dimensions: 20 x 15,5 x 6 cm
  • Also suitable for children's hands
  • Biologically treated with hard wax oil
  • Made in Germany

The Kalimba of the Sansula Renaissance is mounted on a sturdy unbreakable Renaissance percussion fur from REMO©. This gives it a full sound space that carries the tones for a long time. The thin skin of high-quality Renaissance percussion fur is very sturdy and unbreakable. Therefore it is also suitable for making music with children.

Traditionally the Kalimba (Zanza, Mbira, Nsansi, thumb piano) is the instrument of South African storytellers. The player enchants with dreamlike sounds and melodies, even completely without knowledge of notes and music.

The renowned manufacturer, Peter Hokema, invented this instrument in 2001 and developed it to a quality that makes it possible to experience sound as well as handling and aesthetics in its highest form. With the processing of the best materials the so far five existing models of the Sansula are perfected. Hokema sets the highest standards here.

Brand: Hokema

The fabulous - dreamer - sound charmer - since 2001 - unbreakable

With the Sansula enchantment effect she has conquered the world after only 10 years. The delicate membrane amplifies the sound. The oval frame forms the open resonance chamber, which is placed on the player's lap, closes and opens again when lifted. Thus this vibrato effect caresses everyone's ear.

  • 9 notes tuned in A minor: a, c', e', f', a', a', b', c'', e''
  • Material:
    • Beech frame
    • Skin made out of sturdy Renaissance percussion fur by REMO©
    • Kalimba made out of cherry
  • Dimensions: 20 x 15,5 x 6 cm
  • Also suitable for children's hands
  • Biologically treated with hard wax oil
  • Made in Germany

The Kalimba of the Sansula Renaissance is mounted on a sturdy unbreakable Renaissance percussion fur from REMO©. This gives it a full sound space that carries the tones for a long time. The thin skin of high-quality Renaissance percussion fur is very sturdy and unbreakable. Therefore it is also suitable for making music with children.

Traditionally the Kalimba (Zanza, Mbira, Nsansi, thumb piano) is the instrument of South African storytellers. The player enchants with dreamlike sounds and melodies, even completely without knowledge of notes and music.

The renowned manufacturer, Peter Hokema, invented this instrument in 2001 and developed it to a quality that makes it possible to experience sound as well as handling and aesthetics in its highest form. With the processing of the best materials the so far five existing models of the Sansula are perfected. Hokema sets the highest standards here.

Brand: Hokema
Sansula Renaissance, 9 Zungen

Sansula Renaissance, 9 Tongues

€150,00
English
English

Zoom Sansula Renaissance, 9 Zungen
Zoom Sansula Renaissance, 9 Zungen

Sansula Renaissance, 9 Zungen

€150,00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: KAL-REN

Die Sagenhafte - Träumerin - Klang Schmeichlerin - seit 2001 - unkaputtbar

Mit dem Sansula-Verzauberungs-Effekt hat sie die Welt nach bereits 10 Jahren erobert. Die zarte Membran verstärkt den Klang. Der ovale Rahmen bildet den offenen Resonanzraum, der auf dem Schoß des Spielers gesetzt, geschlossen wird und mit Anheben sich wieder öffnet. So umschmeichelt dieser Vibrato Effekt eines Jeden Ohr.

  • 9 Töne gestimmt in A-Moll: a, c', e', f', a', a', h', c'', e''
  • Material:
    • Rahmen aus Buche
    • Haut aus stabilem Renaissance Schlagzeugfell von REMO©
    • Kalimba aus Kirsche
  • Maße: 20 x 15,5 x 6 cm
  • Auch für Kinderhände geeignet
  • Biologisch mit Hartwachs-Öl behandelt
  • Made in Germany

Die Kalimba der Sansula Renaissance ist auf ein stabiles unkaputtbares Renaissance Schlagzeugfell von REMO©montiert. DaDurch erhält sie einen vollen Klangraum, der die Töne lange trägt. Die dünne Haut aus hochwertigem Renaissance Schlagzeugfell ist in sich sehr stabil und unkaputtbar. Deswegen ist sie auch für das Musizieren mit Kindern geeignet.

Traditionell ist die Kalimba (Zanza, Mbira, Nsansi, Daumenklavier) das Instrument der südafrikanischen Geschichtenerzähler. Der Spieler verzaubert Durch traumhafte Klänge und Melodien, auch vollständig ohne Noten- und Musikkenntnisse.

Der namhafte Hersteller, Peter Hokema, hat dieses Instrument in 2001 erfunden und in einer Qualität entwickelt, die sowohl Klang als auch Handhabung und Ästhetik in seiner höchsten Form erlebbar macht. Mit der Verarbeitung bester Materialien sind die mittlerweile fünf Modelle der Sansula perfektioniert. Hokema setzt hier höchste Maßstäbe.

Die Sagenhafte - Träumerin - Klang Schmeichlerin - seit 2001 - unkaputtbar

Mit dem Sansula-Verzauberungs-Effekt hat sie die Welt nach bereits 10 Jahren erobert. Die zarte Membran verstärkt den Klang. Der ovale Rahmen bildet den offenen Resonanzraum, der auf dem Schoß des Spielers gesetzt, geschlossen wird und mit Anheben sich wieder öffnet. So umschmeichelt dieser Vibrato Effekt eines Jeden Ohr.

  • 9 Töne gestimmt in A-Moll: a, c', e', f', a', a', h', c'', e''
  • Material:
    • Rahmen aus Buche
    • Haut aus stabilem Renaissance Schlagzeugfell von REMO©
    • Kalimba aus Kirsche
  • Maße: 20 x 15,5 x 6 cm
  • Auch für Kinderhände geeignet
  • Biologisch mit Hartwachs-Öl behandelt
  • Made in Germany

Die Kalimba der Sansula Renaissance ist auf ein stabiles unkaputtbares Renaissance Schlagzeugfell von REMO©montiert. DaDurch erhält sie einen vollen Klangraum, der die Töne lange trägt. Die dünne Haut aus hochwertigem Renaissance Schlagzeugfell ist in sich sehr stabil und unkaputtbar. Deswegen ist sie auch für das Musizieren mit Kindern geeignet.

Traditionell ist die Kalimba (Zanza, Mbira, Nsansi, Daumenklavier) das Instrument der südafrikanischen Geschichtenerzähler. Der Spieler verzaubert Durch traumhafte Klänge und Melodien, auch vollständig ohne Noten- und Musikkenntnisse.

Der namhafte Hersteller, Peter Hokema, hat dieses Instrument in 2001 erfunden und in einer Qualität entwickelt, die sowohl Klang als auch Handhabung und Ästhetik in seiner höchsten Form erlebbar macht. Mit der Verarbeitung bester Materialien sind die mittlerweile fünf Modelle der Sansula perfektioniert. Hokema setzt hier höchste Maßstäbe.

Sansula Renaissance, 9 Zungen

Sansula Renaissance, 9 Zungen

€150,00