Zoom Head Bowl, Peter Hess®
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for forehead and sinuses
  • Weight: 250-300g
  • Diameter approx. 14 cm
  • Height approx. 4 cm

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

features
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for forehead and sinuses
  • Weight: 250-300g
  • Diameter approx. 14 cm
  • Height approx. 4 cm
more info ...

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

Head Bowl, Peter Hess®

€59,00 inkl. Mwst
Article no.: KS9-K
T22004130

For forehead and sinuses - old tradition - made tangible in a new way

The head bowl is quite small and can easily be placed on the forehead or moved over the head and works well inside the aura.

For forehead and sinuses - old tradition - made tangible in a new way

The head bowl is quite small and can easily be placed on the forehead or moved over the head and works well inside the aura.

  • Therapy Singing Bowl for forehead and sinuses
  • Weight: 250-300g
  • Diameter approx. 14 cm
  • Height approx. 4 cm

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

features
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for forehead and sinuses
  • Weight: 250-300g
  • Diameter approx. 14 cm
  • Height approx. 4 cm
more info ...

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

Head Bowl, Peter Hess®

€59,00

Zoom Kopfschale-Peter-Hess
  • Therapieklangschale für Stirn- und Nebenhöhlen
  • Gewicht: 250-300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 14 cm
  • Höhe ca. 4 cm

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Features
  • Therapieklangschale für Stirn- und Nebenhöhlen
  • Gewicht: 250-300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 14 cm
  • Höhe ca. 4 cm
mehr Infos ...

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Kopfschale, Peter Hess®

€59.00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: KS9-K
T22004130

Für Stirn- und Nebenhöhlen - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht

Die Kopfschale ist recht klein und lässt sich gut auf der Stirn aufsetzen oder über den Kopf bewegen und wirkt gut in der Aura.

Für Stirn- und Nebenhöhlen - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht

Die Kopfschale ist recht klein und lässt sich gut auf der Stirn aufsetzen oder über den Kopf bewegen und wirkt gut in der Aura.

  • Therapieklangschale für Stirn- und Nebenhöhlen
  • Gewicht: 250-300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 14 cm
  • Höhe ca. 4 cm

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Features
  • Therapieklangschale für Stirn- und Nebenhöhlen
  • Gewicht: 250-300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 14 cm
  • Höhe ca. 4 cm
mehr Infos ...

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Kopfschale-Peter-Hess

Kopfschale, Peter Hess®

€59.00