Zoom Große Herzschale, heller Ton, Peter Hess®
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for heart, neck, shoulder
  • Weight: approx. 1300g
  • Diameter approx. 21-22 cm
  • Height approx. 8,5 cm

The large heart bowl with the bright tone is thick-walled and has powerful, high sounds, particular for the professional use. Different firmnesses of the mallets produce different effects.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision, he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergarten, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospital, facilities for people with handicaps, hospice, hairdresser, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

    features
    • Therapy Singing Bowl for heart, neck, shoulder
    • Weight: approx. 1300g
    • Diameter approx. 21-22 cm
    • Height approx. 8,5 cm
    more info ...

    The large heart bowl with the bright tone is thick-walled and has powerful, high sounds, particular for the professional use. Different firmnesses of the mallets produce different effects.

    Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision, he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergarten, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospital, facilities for people with handicaps, hospice, hairdresser, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

    This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

      Large Heart Bowl, Light Tone, Peter Hess®

      €249,00 inkl. Mwst
      Article no: KS9-O2-H
      F119017430

      For heart, neck, shoulder - old tradition - made tangible in a new way

      Best effect for therapeutic use in the area of the upper body.

      Brand: Peter Hess

      For heart, neck, shoulder - old tradition - made tangible in a new way

      Best effect for therapeutic use in the area of the upper body.

      • Therapy Singing Bowl for heart, neck, shoulder
      • Weight: approx. 1300g
      • Diameter approx. 21-22 cm
      • Height approx. 8,5 cm

      The large heart bowl with the bright tone is thick-walled and has powerful, high sounds, particular for the professional use. Different firmnesses of the mallets produce different effects.

      Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision, he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergarten, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospital, facilities for people with handicaps, hospice, hairdresser, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

      This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

        features
        • Therapy Singing Bowl for heart, neck, shoulder
        • Weight: approx. 1300g
        • Diameter approx. 21-22 cm
        • Height approx. 8,5 cm
        more info ...

        The large heart bowl with the bright tone is thick-walled and has powerful, high sounds, particular for the professional use. Different firmnesses of the mallets produce different effects.

        Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision, he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergarten, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospital, facilities for people with handicaps, hospice, hairdresser, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

        This bowl is also available as a Bolo Singing Bowl with a hole in the bottom.

          Brand: Peter Hess
          Große Herzschale, heller Ton, Peter Hess®

          Large Heart Bowl, Light Tone, Peter Hess®

          €249,00
          English
          English

Zoom Große Herzschale, heller Ton, Peter Hess®
  • Therapieklangschale für Herz, Hals, Schulter
  • Gewicht: ca. 1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 21-22 cm
  • Höhe ca. 8,5 cm

Die große Herzschale mit dem hellen Ton ist dickwandig und besitzt kraftvolle, hohe Klänge, speziell für den Profi-Einsatz. Unterschiedlich harte Schlägel erzeugen unterschiedliche Wirkungen.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat der den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhaus, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pedicure, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

 

    Features
    • Therapieklangschale für Herz, Hals, Schulter
    • Gewicht: ca. 1300g
    • Durchmesser ca. 21-22 cm
    • Höhe ca. 8,5 cm
    mehr Infos ...

    Die große Herzschale mit dem hellen Ton ist dickwandig und besitzt kraftvolle, hohe Klänge, speziell für den Profi-Einsatz. Unterschiedlich harte Schlägel erzeugen unterschiedliche Wirkungen.

    Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat der den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhaus, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pedicure, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

    Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

     

      Große Herzschale, heller Ton, Peter Hess®

      €249,00 inkl. Mwst
      Artikel-Nr.: KS9-O2-H

      Für Herz, Hals, Schulter - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht

      Beste Wirkung zum therapeutischen Einsatz im Bereich des oberen Körpers.

      Für Herz, Hals, Schulter - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht

      Beste Wirkung zum therapeutischen Einsatz im Bereich des oberen Körpers.

      • Therapieklangschale für Herz, Hals, Schulter
      • Gewicht: ca. 1300g
      • Durchmesser ca. 21-22 cm
      • Höhe ca. 8,5 cm

      Die große Herzschale mit dem hellen Ton ist dickwandig und besitzt kraftvolle, hohe Klänge, speziell für den Profi-Einsatz. Unterschiedlich harte Schlägel erzeugen unterschiedliche Wirkungen.

      Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat der den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhaus, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pedicure, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

      Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

       

        Features
        • Therapieklangschale für Herz, Hals, Schulter
        • Gewicht: ca. 1300g
        • Durchmesser ca. 21-22 cm
        • Höhe ca. 8,5 cm
        mehr Infos ...

        Die große Herzschale mit dem hellen Ton ist dickwandig und besitzt kraftvolle, hohe Klänge, speziell für den Profi-Einsatz. Unterschiedlich harte Schlägel erzeugen unterschiedliche Wirkungen.

        Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat der den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhaus, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pedicure, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

        Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

         

          Große Herzschale, heller Ton, Peter Hess®

          Große Herzschale, heller Ton, Peter Hess®

          €249,00