Zoom Bolo Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®
Zoom Bolo Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for stomach and upper abdomen
  • Weight: 1200-1300g
  • Diameter approx. 23,5 cm
  • Height approx. 10-11 cm
  • Bolo Special Singing Bowl
  • With opening in bottom

The solar plexus bowl lies with its size between the small pelvic bowl and the joint bowl. It has a relaxing effect on the stomach area.

Bolo Singing Bowls are characterized by their unusual shape with the hole in the bottom. They produce intensive and loosening vibrations, which have a stronger and more intensive effect on one's inside. The hole in the bottom of the bowl also allows an optimal placement on elbow, knee, shoulder joint, as well as on the foot  and heel.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available without a hole in the bottom.

features
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for stomach and upper abdomen
  • Weight: 1200-1300g
  • Diameter approx. 23,5 cm
  • Height approx. 10-11 cm
  • Bolo Special Singing Bowl
  • With opening in bottom
more info ...

The solar plexus bowl lies with its size between the small pelvic bowl and the joint bowl. It has a relaxing effect on the stomach area.

Bolo Singing Bowls are characterized by their unusual shape with the hole in the bottom. They produce intensive and loosening vibrations, which have a stronger and more intensive effect on one's inside. The hole in the bottom of the bowl also allows an optimal placement on elbow, knee, shoulder joint, as well as on the foot  and heel.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available without a hole in the bottom.

Bolo Solar Plexus Bowl, Peter Hess®

€259,00 inkl. Mwst
Article no.: KS9-SSP
T22018130

For stomach and upper abdomen - old tradition - made tangible in a new way - with opening in bottom

Best effect for therapeutic use in the area of the upper abdomen.

For stomach and upper abdomen - old tradition - made tangible in a new way - with opening in bottom

Best effect for therapeutic use in the area of the upper abdomen.

  • Therapy Singing Bowl for stomach and upper abdomen
  • Weight: 1200-1300g
  • Diameter approx. 23,5 cm
  • Height approx. 10-11 cm
  • Bolo Special Singing Bowl
  • With opening in bottom

The solar plexus bowl lies with its size between the small pelvic bowl and the joint bowl. It has a relaxing effect on the stomach area.

Bolo Singing Bowls are characterized by their unusual shape with the hole in the bottom. They produce intensive and loosening vibrations, which have a stronger and more intensive effect on one's inside. The hole in the bottom of the bowl also allows an optimal placement on elbow, knee, shoulder joint, as well as on the foot  and heel.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available without a hole in the bottom.

features
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for stomach and upper abdomen
  • Weight: 1200-1300g
  • Diameter approx. 23,5 cm
  • Height approx. 10-11 cm
  • Bolo Special Singing Bowl
  • With opening in bottom
more info ...

The solar plexus bowl lies with its size between the small pelvic bowl and the joint bowl. It has a relaxing effect on the stomach area.

Bolo Singing Bowls are characterized by their unusual shape with the hole in the bottom. They produce intensive and loosening vibrations, which have a stronger and more intensive effect on one's inside. The hole in the bottom of the bowl also allows an optimal placement on elbow, knee, shoulder joint, as well as on the foot  and heel.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available without a hole in the bottom.

Bolo Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®

Bolo Solar Plexus Bowl, Peter Hess®

€259,00

Zoom Bolo Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®
Zoom Bolo Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®
  • Therapieklangschale für Magen und oberen Bauch
  • Gewicht: 1200-1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 23,5 cm
  • Höhe ca. 10-11 cm
  • Bolo Spezial-Klangschale
  • Mit Bodenöffnung

Die Solarplexusschale liegt mit ihrer Größe zwischen der kleinen Becken- und der Gelenkschale. Sie wirkt entspannend im Magenbereich.

Bolo Klangschalen zeichnen sich durch ihre außergewöhnliche Form mit dem Loch im Boden aus. Sie erzeugen intensive und lockernde Vibrationen, die stärker und intensiver nach Innen wirken. Die Öffnung im Boden der Schale ermöglicht auch eine optimale Platzierung auf Ellenbogen, Knie, Schultergelenk, sowie Fuß und Ferse.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch ohne Loch im Boden als geschlossene Klangschale erhältlich.

Features
  • Therapieklangschale für Magen und oberen Bauch
  • Gewicht: 1200-1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 23,5 cm
  • Höhe ca. 10-11 cm
  • Bolo Spezial-Klangschale
  • Mit Bodenöffnung
mehr Infos ...

Die Solarplexusschale liegt mit ihrer Größe zwischen der kleinen Becken- und der Gelenkschale. Sie wirkt entspannend im Magenbereich.

Bolo Klangschalen zeichnen sich durch ihre außergewöhnliche Form mit dem Loch im Boden aus. Sie erzeugen intensive und lockernde Vibrationen, die stärker und intensiver nach Innen wirken. Die Öffnung im Boden der Schale ermöglicht auch eine optimale Platzierung auf Ellenbogen, Knie, Schultergelenk, sowie Fuß und Ferse.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch ohne Loch im Boden als geschlossene Klangschale erhältlich.

Bolo Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®

€259,00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: KS9-SSP
T121016835

Für Magen und oberen Bauch - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht - mit Bodenöffnung

Beste Wirkung zum therapeutischen Einsatz im Bereich des Oberbauchs.

Für Magen und oberen Bauch - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht - mit Bodenöffnung

Beste Wirkung zum therapeutischen Einsatz im Bereich des Oberbauchs.

  • Therapieklangschale für Magen und oberen Bauch
  • Gewicht: 1200-1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 23,5 cm
  • Höhe ca. 10-11 cm
  • Bolo Spezial-Klangschale
  • Mit Bodenöffnung

Die Solarplexusschale liegt mit ihrer Größe zwischen der kleinen Becken- und der Gelenkschale. Sie wirkt entspannend im Magenbereich.

Bolo Klangschalen zeichnen sich durch ihre außergewöhnliche Form mit dem Loch im Boden aus. Sie erzeugen intensive und lockernde Vibrationen, die stärker und intensiver nach Innen wirken. Die Öffnung im Boden der Schale ermöglicht auch eine optimale Platzierung auf Ellenbogen, Knie, Schultergelenk, sowie Fuß und Ferse.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch ohne Loch im Boden als geschlossene Klangschale erhältlich.

Features
  • Therapieklangschale für Magen und oberen Bauch
  • Gewicht: 1200-1300g
  • Durchmesser ca. 23,5 cm
  • Höhe ca. 10-11 cm
  • Bolo Spezial-Klangschale
  • Mit Bodenöffnung
mehr Infos ...

Die Solarplexusschale liegt mit ihrer Größe zwischen der kleinen Becken- und der Gelenkschale. Sie wirkt entspannend im Magenbereich.

Bolo Klangschalen zeichnen sich durch ihre außergewöhnliche Form mit dem Loch im Boden aus. Sie erzeugen intensive und lockernde Vibrationen, die stärker und intensiver nach Innen wirken. Die Öffnung im Boden der Schale ermöglicht auch eine optimale Platzierung auf Ellenbogen, Knie, Schultergelenk, sowie Fuß und Ferse.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch ohne Loch im Boden als geschlossene Klangschale erhältlich.

Bolo Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®

Bolo Solarplexusschale, Peter Hess®

€259,00