Zoom Bauchige Kopfschale, Peter Hess®
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for the forehead
  • Weight: 260-320g
  • Diameter approx. 12 cm
  • Height approx. 5,5 cm

 

The bulged head bowl is quite thin-walled and has a wide sound spectrum.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo singing bowl with a hole in the bottom.

features
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for the forehead
  • Weight: 260-320g
  • Diameter approx. 12 cm
  • Height approx. 5,5 cm
sound example

 

more info ...

The bulged head bowl is quite thin-walled and has a wide sound spectrum.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo singing bowl with a hole in the bottom.

Bulged Head Bowl, Peter Hess®

€59,00 inkl. Mwst
Article no.: KS9-KB
T22004130

For the forehead - old tradition - made tangible in a new way

Best effect for therapeutic use in the forehead area against stress and tension. Popular in the wellness and beauty area.

For the forehead - old tradition - made tangible in a new way

Best effect for therapeutic use in the forehead area against stress and tension. Popular in the wellness and beauty area.

  • Therapy Singing Bowl for the forehead
  • Weight: 260-320g
  • Diameter approx. 12 cm
  • Height approx. 5,5 cm

 

The bulged head bowl is quite thin-walled and has a wide sound spectrum.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo singing bowl with a hole in the bottom.

features
  • Therapy Singing Bowl for the forehead
  • Weight: 260-320g
  • Diameter approx. 12 cm
  • Height approx. 5,5 cm
sound example

 

more info ...

The bulged head bowl is quite thin-walled and has a wide sound spectrum.

Peter Hess has made Singing Bowl therapy known worldwide and trained thousands of therapists and users. With this great pioneer vision he paved the way for many other types of instruments in therapy, massage, wellness and for activating the self-healing powers. Today, Singing Bowls can be found in the most diverse fields that work with people and also in training institutes and universities where future users are trained: Kindergartens, schools, massage, clinics, rehabilitation, hospitals, facilities for people with disabilities, hospice, hairdressers, pedicure, manicure, speech therapists, occupational therapists, funeral homes, businesses, team building, industry and management. The Peter Hess bowls are produced in our own craftsman shops in Nepal.

This bowl is also available as a Bolo singing bowl with a hole in the bottom.

Bauchige Kopfschale, Peter Hess®

Bulged Head Bowl, Peter Hess®

€59,00

Zoom Bauchige Kopfschale, Peter Hess®
  • Therapieklangschale für die Stirn
  • Gewicht: 260-320g
  • Durchmesser ca. 12 cm
  • Höhe ca. 5,5 cm

 

Die bauchige Kopfschale ist recht dünnwandig und besitzt ein breites Klangspektrum.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Features:
  • Therapieklangschale für die Stirn
  • Gewicht: 260-320g
  • Durchmesser ca. 12 cm
  • Höhe ca. 5,5 cm
Klangbeispiel

 

mehr Infos ...

Die bauchige Kopfschale ist recht dünnwandig und besitzt ein breites Klangspektrum.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Bauchige Kopfschale, Peter Hess®

€52,00 inkl. Mwst
Artikel-Nr.: KS9-KB
T121003380

Für die Stirn - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht

Beste Wirkung zum therapeutischen Einsatz im Stirnbereich gegen Stress und Anspannung. Beliebt im Wellness- und Beautybereich.

Für die Stirn - alte Tradition - neu fühlbar gemacht

Beste Wirkung zum therapeutischen Einsatz im Stirnbereich gegen Stress und Anspannung. Beliebt im Wellness- und Beautybereich.

  • Therapieklangschale für die Stirn
  • Gewicht: 260-320g
  • Durchmesser ca. 12 cm
  • Höhe ca. 5,5 cm

 

Die bauchige Kopfschale ist recht dünnwandig und besitzt ein breites Klangspektrum.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Features:
  • Therapieklangschale für die Stirn
  • Gewicht: 260-320g
  • Durchmesser ca. 12 cm
  • Höhe ca. 5,5 cm
Klangbeispiel

 

mehr Infos ...

Die bauchige Kopfschale ist recht dünnwandig und besitzt ein breites Klangspektrum.

Peter Hess hat die Klangschalentherapie weltweit bekannt gemacht und tausende von Therapeuten und Anwender ausgebildet. Mit dieser großen Pionier-Vision hat er den Weg geebnet für viele weitere Instrumentengattungen in Therapie, Massage, Wellness und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte. In den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, die mit Menschen arbeiten und ebenso in Ausbildungsinstituten und Universitäten in denen künftige Anwender ausgebildet werden, sind Klangschalen heute anzutreffen: Kindergärten, Schulen, Massage, Kliniken, Rehabilitation, Krankenhäuser, Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Handicaps, Hospiz, Friseure, Pediküre, Maniküre, Logopäden, Ergotherapeuten, Beerdigungsinstitute, Betriebe, Teambildung, Industrie und Management. Die Peter Hess Schalen werden in eigenen Handwerksbetrieben in Nepal produziert.

Diese Schale ist auch als Bolo Klangschale mit Loch im Boden erhältlich.

Bauchige Kopfschale, Peter Hess®

Bauchige Kopfschale, Peter Hess®

€52,00